Homepage I'm want to Sell my Home I want to buy a home Contact The Weeks Team
Orange County Real Estate Blog | Local Services | Tour OC | First Time Buyer Help |
 


Stop Foreclosure - Orange County Foreclosure Prevention

You're fed up.  You have bills coming out your ears, the phone is ringing off the hook with collectors, and you're behind on mortgage payments.  How can you get back to good???  Who is going to get you out of this financial mess?

Foreclosure Help with TEN Dimensions

Honestly, you're probably going to need more than one foreclosure professional to remedy your housing crisis.  You owe it to yourself, your family, and your home to explore every possible solution.  But how?  You don't do real estate.  Or credit. Or loans....but WE DO! 

Our team is different because we combine skilled professionals in each area of expertise to fight foreclosure on your behalf. 

 

Stop worrying and TAKE ACTION. We know you feel frozen with fear right now.  We know its because you're not sure what the right thing to do next is.  Our team will help you through this time. Whether it’s legal council, short sale, or delaying your sale date, we will be there to assist you with all the necessary resources!
 

 

OC Foreclosure Help at your service

Foreclosure Sale Date Delay:
Shaun Smith
949-241-0218
shaun@mortgagecrisisremedies.com
Short Sale Investor:
Cindy Logan
949-433-7187
Investorcindy@gmail.com
Short Sale Realtor:
Angie Weeks
949-338-7408
Angie@AskAngie.com
Debt Settlement: Loan Modification:
 
Loan Refinance:
Derek Beisner
949-637-9939
derek@derekbeisner.com
Real Estate Attorney:
Steve Fink
949- 637-0871
sfink@falawyers.com
Bankruptcy Attorney:
Chris Stafford
949-340-6494
Chris@hertzlaw.net
Financial Advisor:
William Jordan
949-380-8600
wjordan@WilliamJordanAssociates.com
  Title & Liens:
Mike Langgle
949-300-5373
mike.langgle@title365.com
 

Orange County Foreclosure Prevention links & resources

Free foreclosure counseling  |  Freddie Mac foreclosure workshops  |  Mission Viejo foreclosure assistance

___________________________________________________________________________

HOME - E-MAIL - SEARCH FOR ORANGE COUNTY HOMES - HOW YOU CAN OWN TOO - HOW MUCH CAN I AFFORD? -
TOUR ORANGE COUNTY - OC COMMUNITY NETWORK - BUYER/SELLER TIPS - MLS SEARCH
COMMUNITY BULLETIN BOARD
- REAL ESTATE GLOSSARY - ORANGE COUNTY MAP - ORANGE COUNTY SCHOOLS -
ABOUT THE WEEKS TEAM - REAL ESTATE BLOG - FREE REAL ESTATE REPORTS - SITE MAP