Homepage I'm want to Sell my Home I want to buy a home Contact The Weeks Team
Orange County Real Estate Blog | Local Services | Tour OC | First Time Buyer Help |
 


Need a Loan?

Orange County, CA Lenders are at your service. 

Click Here for a NO Obligation Loan Consultation

Lenders are step #1 in the first time home buying process. It's important to know right away how much you are approved for, and more importantly how much you are comfortable paying. This page has local lenders who are happy to work with first time buyers like you. Contact one or two today to see what you may qualify for. Oh, and DON'T be afraid to ask.  Lenders make their living off of loaning people money.  They want to loan to you!  Most people are pleasantly surprised at the amount they qualify for.  Contact a lender today to see what they can do for you!

Derek Beisner
Premier Lending Group
Cell:  949-637-9939
Fax: 949-360-7109
Email: DerekB@plgp.com

23332 Mill Creek Suite 260
Laguna Hills, CA 92653

Stop Paying Your Landlord!

David Frank
Mortgage Loan Officer
120 Vantis, Suite 410
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Phone: 949-389-5644
Cell:  949-374-0421
Fax: 866-380-7637
Mail Stop: CA6-900-04-01
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Email: david.f.frank@bankofamerica.com

Web:  mortgage.bankofamerica.com/DavidFrank

 

 

Chris Jordan
Back Bay Funding
cjordan@backbayfunding.com
cell 949-510-3196
phone/fax 949-544-5254

881 Dover Drive #380
Newport Beach, CA 92663
http://backbayfunding.com/
     

Manny Piceno
Constant Funding, Inc.
Wireless: 949-285-0216

Office: 949-472-4228
Fax: 949-606-0394
Email:  
mmpiceno@pacbell.net

22994 El Toro Rd
Lake Forest CA 92630

Janice Eckles, CMPS ™
Mortgage Consultant
MetLife Home Loans
5 Park Plaza, Suite 650
Irvine, Ca. 92614
Office: 949-812-3501
Cell: 949-275-3005
Fax: 949-209-0387
jeckles@metlife.com
http://lo.mlhl.com/janiceeckles
(apply online)

Jeff Henderson
Sr. Mortgage Consultant

Toll Free 866.264.7599 Ext. 6043
Direct 949.502.6043
E-Fax 949.861.9242
jhenderson@OvationHomeLoans.com
www.ovationhomeloans.com

     

Liz Jakubek
Legacy Home Loans
Direct: 949-900-4611
Fax: 949-900-4610
Email: ejakubek@legacyhomeloans.com

20532 El Toro Road, Ste 110
Mission Viejo, CA  92692

Bruce Campbell
Park Place Real Estate Services/FamilyHomeLoans.Net
Email: BR.Campbell@cox.net
Phone: 949.540.2300 ext 343
Cell: 714.356.7790
Fax: 949.606.9003
Website: www.bruce4loans.com

Mark Frazer
Farmers and Merchants Bank
Direct: Direct:  562-437-0011 Ext. 397
Toll Free:
866-649-3863
Email:

mark.frazer@fmb.com

 

     
     

 

 

 

___________________________________________________________________________

HOME - E-MAIL - SEARCH FOR ORANGE COUNTY HOMES - HOW YOU CAN OWN TOO - HOW MUCH CAN I AFFORD? -
TOUR ORANGE COUNTY - OC COMMUNITY NETWORK - BUYER/SELLER TIPS - MLS SEARCH
COMMUNITY BULLETIN BOARD
- REAL ESTATE GLOSSARY - ORANGE COUNTY MAP - ORANGE COUNTY SCHOOLS -
ABOUT THE WEEKS TEAM - REAL ESTATE BLOG - FREE REAL ESTATE REPORTS